"If you are not using maximum, you are getting

The minimum" 

Offering A Complete Line of Parts to
Support All Models of Your
General Electric LM2500, LM5000,
LM6000, Including Package Spares

 

Maximum Turbine Support offers unparalleled service and responsiveness you simply won't find anywhere else.

Maximum Turbine Support maintains a comprehensive inventory of new and re-manufactured replacement and upgrade parts for GE LM1600, LM2500, LM5000, LM6000 and LMS100 models. As soon as you place your order, the parts are retrieved from our warehouse, packed and shipped. Generally, we can get parts to nearly any location on the planet within a day or two.

The Owners

Randy Lincoln &

Dianne Lincoln

The Staff

Nick Lincoln, Mark Gillespie; 2nd row L-R Adam Morris, Conrad Durst; 3rd row L-R:  Kellie Massuere, Justin Lincoln

contact us worldwide

meet the gang

About Us

Maurizio Porcile
MTS Europe s.r.l.
m.porcile@mtseurope.it
011-39-010-8063491
011-39-3355750858

Adam Morris - Inside Sales
a.morris@maximumturbinesupport.com
909-383-1626, Fax: 909-383-1636

Conrad Durst - Inside Sales
c.durst@maximumturbinesupport.com
909-383-1626, Fax: 909-383-1636






Tim Duncan

Bakersfield, CA

661-377-8572

Our goal


To minimize your turbine’s down-time and get you running again as quickly as possible.


Ronnie Hazlewood

Houston, TX

832-800-5333

Our Mission


To help our customers get the most out of their Turbine Engines without sacrificing price or convenience.

Outside Sales

Our facility


Our vision


To provide premium service, maximum support, accessibility, and an unmatched availability to a complete inventory of replacement & upgrade parts, without premium pricing.

Randy Lincoln  Owner / President
r.lincoln@maximumturbinesupport.com

Tim Duncan
Bakersfield, CA - USA

t.duncan@maximumturbinesupport.com
661-377-8572, Fax: 909-383-1636


Ronnie Hazlewood
Houston, TX - USA
r.hazlewood@maximumturbinesupport.com
832-800-5333, Fax: 909-383-1636